Mark Seymour & The Undertow


The Boxer, the new album from Mark Seymour & The Undertow on CD housed in a single-disc wallet.

The Boxer is Mark Seymour’s 11th solo studio album, and the fifth to be credited to Mark Seymour & The Undertow, featuring Cameron McKenzie on guitars, John Favaro on bass, and Peter Maslen on drums, with special guest Cameron Bruce on keys.

“We’ve thrown everything at these songs,” Mark says. “Portraits of women, men, urban decay. Life in a landscape of uncertainty. And love, of course. You can never abandon that. After all, beyond despair, there is nothing else.

1. The Boxer

2. All My Rage

3. She Burned Her Bridges Down

4. Waiting On The Kid

5. Tenderness

6. Sleeping Dogs

7. Cherry Red

8. Cobblestones

9. Brother

10. Stars Of Fitzroy

11. She Is My Everything

The Boxer CD (UNSIGNED COPY) by Mark Seymour & The Undertow